Putin firma la creación de una Unión Económica Euroasiática sin Ucrania

os presidentes de Rusia, Bielorrusia y Kazajistán han firmado en la capital de este último país, Astaná, el acuerdo por el que estos tres estados se integran en la Unión Económica Euroasiática, una unión económica transnacional que entrará en vigor el 1 de enero de 2015.


New comment:

Euroland | EP2014 | transcontinental | transeuropean

Posts of the day

Stay tuned, subscribe to our weekly newsletter / Restez informés, abonnez vous à notre newsletter hebdomadaire. Click here:

Follow us


This website is proudly part of Newropeans Network

Licence Creative Commons
The links to the articles and material don't give right for reposting, republishing their content. Please refer to the copyright of each author that applied to these materials and to the sources. Except where otherwise noted, content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons Licence Creative Commons Attribution - No Commercial use 4.0 International.